Login Dark

Ohio State’s Travel Roster for Fourth Road Game of 2023 Against Wisconsin | Eleven Warriors - Eleven Warriors

Author: Eleven Warriors

Source: https://www.elevenwarriors.com/ohio-state-football/2023/10/142213/ohio-state-s-travel-roster-for-fourth-road-game-of-2023-against-wisconsin

Image of Ohio State’s Travel Roster for Fourth Road Game of 2023 Against Wisconsin | Eleven Warriors - Eleven Warriors

Ohio State’s travel roster for its fourth road game of the season at Wisconsin includes five player changes from the squad that traveled to its previous road game at Purdue.Players who are in Madison and available to play for the Buckeyes tonight who did not make the trip to West Lafayette are quarterback Chad Ray, running back TC Caffey, wide receiver Emeka Egbuka, tight end Joe Royer and linebacker Arvell Reese.Egbuka, Royer, Reese and Caffey are all back after missing time with injuries; Ray becomes the fourth-string quarterback behind Kyle McCord, Tristan Gebbia and Lincoln Kienholz with Devin Brown sidelined by the injury he suffered against Penn State.Brown is off the travel roster for the first time this season due to that injury.Other players who made the trip to Purdue that are not in Madison are offensive lineman Toby Wilson, defensive end Omari Abor, cornerback Jyaire Brown and Ja’Had Carter; Carter and Jyaire Brown are both listed as unavailable on Saturday’s injury report along with Devin Brown.The full travel roster for Ohio State vs. Wisconsin: Quarterbacks (4) Tristan Gebbia Lincoln Kienholz Kyle McCord Chad Ray Running Backs (5) TC Caffey Dallan Hayden TreVeyon Henderson Evan Pryor Chip Trayanum Wide Receivers (10) David Adolph Jayden Ballard Emeka Egbuka Julian Fleming Marvin Harrison Jr.Brandon Inniss Xavier Johnson Bryson Rodgers Noah Rogers Carnell Tate Tight End (5) Patrick Gurd Joe Royer Gee Scott Jr.Cade Stover Jelani Thurman Offensive Tackle (5) George Fitzpatrick Josh Fryar Zen Michalski Luke Montgomery Josh Simmons Guard (4) Donovan Jackson Matt Jones Tegra Tshabola Enokk Vimahi Center (3) Victor Cutler Jr.Carson Hinzman Jakob James Defensive End (5) Caden Curry Kenyatta Jackson Jr.Mitchell Melton Jack Sawyer JT Tuimoloau Defensive Tackle (7) Mike Hall Ty Hamilton Hero Kanu Tywone Malone Kayden McDonald Jaden McKenzie Tyleik Williams Linebacker (7) Reid Carrico Steele Chambers Tommy Eichenberg C.J. Hicks Gabe Powers Arvell Reese Cody Simon Cornerback (6) Denzel Burke Jordan Hancock Davison Igbinosun Jermaine Mathews Jr.Lorenzo Styles Jr.Ryan Turner Safety (7) Malik Hartford Brenten “Inky” Jones Cameron Martinez Josh Proctor Lathan Ransom Kye Stokes Sonny Styles Kicker (2) Jayden Fielding Austin Snyder Punter (2) Joe McGuire Jesse Mirco Long Snapper (2) John Ferlmann Max Lomonico

Subscribe To Our NewsLetter